Skip to main content
IMG_6533.jpg

Staff

Staff

Office

Kim Lee (Principal)  - kimlee@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Diane Carrasco (Office Manager) - dcarrasco@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Support

Denise Tapia (Teacher on Special Assignment) - vtapia@hlpusd.k12.caus

Maria Manahan (Student Support TOSA) - mmanahan@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Susan Muljana (Speech & Language Pathologist) - smuljana@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Timothy Ahn (Psychologist) - tahn@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rosalinda Avarado-Gomez (Nurse) - ragomez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Marcello Dipietro (Day Custodian)

Genevieve Mongia (Night Custodian)

Martin Montoya (Cafeteria Manager)

Araceli Rios (Cafeteria Worker)

Caroline Martinez (Cafeteria Worker)

Jane Pfiefroth (Librarian)

 

State Preschool

Rosemary Camp (Teacher) - rcamp@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

SDC Preschool

Ashley Bissonnette (Teacher) - abissonnette@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Eileen Darymple (Instructional Aide)

 

Special Education & Deaf of Hard Hearing Class

Carmen  Sotelo (RSP Teacher) - csotelo@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Echevvaria (RSP Aide)

Jessica Garcia (DHH Teacher) - jdgarcia@rowlandschools.org

 

Transitional Kindergarten

Sunny Kim - ykim@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kindergarten

Diane Wearp - dwearp@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Christina Martinez - cmartinez@hlpsud.k12.ca.us

 

First Grade

Tammy Cabrera - tcabrera@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Jenniece Tang - jtang@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Second Grade

Kelly Aguiar - kaguiar@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Kathleen Flores - kflores@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Third Grade

Victoria Hayward - vlannom@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Adriana Munoz - adgarcia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Fourth Grade

Reena Narayan - rsharma@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Fouth/Fifth Combo

Richard Johnson - rjohnson@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Fifth Grade

Nancy Sanchez - nagomez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sixth Grade

Kathleen Cook - kbautista@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Teresa Pena - tcunnian@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

California Staff

We love our staff members! We have an awesome group of teachers and support staff that are here to help serve our school and community on a daily basis! Thank you for all that you do! GO BEARS!!!

Contact Information

If you would like to contact your child's teacher, please click on their grade level above.  You may choose to email them or contact the office at (626) 933-5201 to leave a voice message.  Please allow 24 hours (longer on the weekends) to be contacted. Due to the teacher's busy classroom schedules, they may not be able to receive the message right away. We thank you for your patience.